The CDA TV Committee is comprised of nine (9) members who are appointed by the Mayor and City Council to serve for 3 year terms. Members consist of three (3) residents-at-large, one (l) councilman, one (l) student, one (1) North Idaho College representative, one (1) cable franchise representative, one (l) representative from the Panhandle Health District, and one (1) representative from Coeur d'Alene School District #271. Current committee members include:

Scott Maben (SD 271 Rep)
Woody McEvers (Councilman)
Bruce Hathaway (Chairman) (Cable Rep)
Chris Pfeiffer (N.I.C.)
Michael Drobnock (City of Hayden) 
Renata McLeod (Staff Liaison)
Jeff Crowe (Contractor)
Joseph Morrison (Student Rep)
Katherine Hoyer (Panhandle Health District Rep)