Staff

Inspection Line: (208) 769-2391 

Permit Submittals from 8:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.

  Management   
  Ted Lantzy
Building Official
(208) 769-2261 tedl@cdaid.org
     
  Inspectors  
  Keith Clemans
Plans Examiner/Building Inspector
(208) 769-2345 keithc@cdaid.org
  Mitch Keith
Building/Mechanical Inspector/Plans Examiner
(208) 769-2257 mkeith@cdaid.org
  George Dailey
Building/Mechanical Inspector/Plans Examiner
(208) 769-2327 gdailey@cdaid.org
  JP Garcia
Building/Mechanical Inspector/Plans Examiner
(208) 769-2377 jgarcia@cdaid.org
  Mark Kilbourn
Plumbing Inspector/Plans Examiner
(208) 769-2282 mkilbourn@cdaid.org
  Steve Gleason
Plumbing Plans Examiner/Inspector
(208) 769-2247 sgleason@cdaid.org
     
  Permit Technicians     
  Theresa Boynton
Certified Permit Tech
 (208) 769-2209 tboynton@cdaid.org  
  Denise Ketron
Permit Tech
(208) 769-2396 dketron@cdaid.org
  Virginia Loustalot
Permit Tech
(208) 769-2489