Meet the Team


2016 Parks and Recreation Staff and Crew

Click each name for more info 

Bill Greenwood, Parks & Recreation Director 
bgreenwood@cdaid.org 
(208) 769-2251
Melissa Brandt, Parks Administrative Assistant 
Melissa.Brandt@cdaid.org 
(208) 769-2252
Jeff Erickson, Parks Superintendent
jerickson@cdaid.org
(208) 769-2254
Paula Austin, Recreation Superintendent 
recreation@cdaid.org 
(208) 769-2250
Howard Gould, Building Maintenance Superintendent
hgould@cdaid.org
(208) 769-2311
Bill Andrews, Parks Leadworker
bandrews@cdaid.org
(208) 769-2279
OPEN POSITION, Irrigation Technician
OPENPOSITION@cdaid.org
(208) 769-2279
Nick Goodwin, Cemetery Leadworker
ngoodwin@cdaid.org
(208) 769-2279
Mike Kempton, Parks Leadworker
mkempton@cdaid.org
(208) 769-2279
Katie Kosanke, Urban Forester
kkosanke@cdaid.org
(208) 769-2266
DeEtte Haralson, Parks Leadworker
dharalson@cdaid.org
(208) 769-2279
Monte McCully, Trail Coordinator
mmccully@cdaid.org
(208) 292-5766
Adam Rouse, Recreation Program Coordinator
acrouse@cdaid.org
(208) 769-2314
Jordan Anderson, Recreation Monitor
janderson@cdaid.org
(208) 769-2253

Jerry Ryen, Recreation Monitor
jryen@cdaid.org
(208) 769-2253
Robert Cooper, Cemetery Maintenance Worker
rcooper@cdaid.org
(208) 769-2266
Mark Walters, Grounds Maintenance Worker
mwalter@cdaid.org
(208) 769-2279
Larry Walters, Grounds Maintenance Worker
lwalter@cdaid.org
(208) 769-2279
Jarrod O'Dell, Grounds Maintenance Worker
jodell@cdaid.org
(208) 769-2279
David McCurdy, Grounds Maintenance Worker
dmccurdy@cdaid.org
(208) 769-2279
Tom Meek, Parks Mechanic/Mow Crew Lead
tmeek@cdaid.org
(208) 769-2279
Joe Pounds, Building Maintenance Worker
Jay Nutter, Building Maintenance Worker
Glen Wessel, Building Maintenance Worker