The Coeur d'Alene Arts Commission is appointed to aid the Mayor and the City in formulating and administering public art policy for the City. The Commission consists of thirteen members appointed by the Mayor and City Council to serve a three-year term. The Commission holds monthly meetings on the fourth Tuesday of every month at 4:00 p.m., in the Large Conference Room #6, City Hall, 710 E. Mullan Avenue.

Arts Commission Members
Tina Johnson
John Bruning
Jennifer Drake, Chairman
David Groth
Deanna Goodlander
Teresa Runge
Trudy Elliott, Vice Chairman
Derek Kahler
Bev Moss
Greg Lewis
Ali Shute
Isabelle Bradley (Student Representative)


Council Liaison to the Arts Commission: Amy Evans
Amy Ferguson, Staff Support, 666-5754

Interested in Becoming a Member of the Arts Commission?

Please contact Amy Ferguson, Staff Support, at 666-5754, or by email at for information regarding any openings in the Arts Commission and to request an application form.